Essex Community Foundation



Jennifer Tolhurst                The Lord Lieutenant of Essex


Lord Petre               

Vice Presidents

Jason Bartella Managing Director, Heritage Leisure Group
Dr Jerome Booth Economist and Financier; Chairman of New Sparta; Chair of the Governing Board, Anglia Ruskin University 
David Boyle JP DL President, Rural Community Council of Essex
Pro-Chancellor, University of Essex
Charles Clark OBE QPM DL
Chairman, Essex Police Museum Trust; Chair of the Diocese in Europe Safeguarding Committee
Giles Coode-Adams OBE DL Former High Sheriff of Essex
Rt Rev Stephen Cottrell Bishop of Chelmsford
George Courtauld DL President, Haven Gateway
Partnership; Chairman, RCCE
Robert Erith CBE DL President, Dedham Vale Society
Sir Alex Jarratt CB DL President, Age Concern Essex:
Vice Chair, Victoria County History for Essex
Stephen Kavanagh  Chief Constable, Essex Police
John Spence CBE DL Councillor & Cabinet Member ECC; Governor Anglia Ruskin University; Member Chelmsford Cathedral Council; Chairman Spicer Haart Group
David Starling