Patron and Vice Presidents



Jennifer Tolhurst  The Lord Lieutenant of Essex


Lord Petre

Vice Presidents

Dame Kate Barker CBE Non-Exec Director, Taylor Wimpey; Non-Exec Director, Man Group
Jason Bartella Managing Director, Heritage Leisure Group
Dr Jerome Booth Economist and Financier; Chairman of New Sparta; Chair of the Governing Board, Anglia Ruskin University
David Boyle JP DL President, Rural Community Council of Essex
Pro-Chancellor, University of Essex
Charles Clark OBE QPM DL
Chairman, Essex Police Museum Trust; Chair of the Diocese in Europe Safeguarding Committee
Giles Coode-Adams OBE DL Former High Sheriff of Essex
George Courtauld DL President, Haven Gateway
Partnership; Chairman, RCCE
Rt Rev Guli Francis-Dehqani Bishop of Chelmsford
Ben-Julian Harrington Chief Constable, Essex Police
Robert Erith BEM TD DL President, Dedham Vale Society
Rupert Marks DL Chairman of Pioneer Sailing Trust
Jonathan Minter FRCGP DL ECF Trustee 2010-18; Chairman 2013-18
John Spence CBE DL Councillor & Cabinet Member ECC; Governor Anglia Ruskin University; Member Chelmsford Cathedral Council; Chairman Spicer Haart Group
David Starling